top of page

Recently Submitted 2024

Breaking-TV Film Festival Winners 2023

*****Motion Picture Awards*****

Best Film: 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗕𝗮𝗹𝗹𝗮𝗱 𝗼𝗳 𝗣𝗶𝗮𝗿𝗴𝘆

Best British Film: 𝗢𝗹𝗱𝗲𝗿 𝗚𝗼𝗱𝘀

Best Short Film: 𝗠𝗮𝗻 𝘁𝗼 𝗠𝗮𝗻

Best British Short Film: 𝗟𝗼𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗡𝗶𝗰𝗸

Best Actress: 𝗝𝘂𝗱𝗶𝘁 𝗕𝗮𝗿𝗱𝗼𝘀

Best Actor: 𝗗𝗮𝘃𝗶𝗱 𝗛𝗮𝗿𝗲𝘄𝗼𝗼𝗱

Best Supporting Actress 𝗔𝗺𝗮𝗻𝗱𝗮 𝗙𝗲𝗿𝗿𝗲𝗿

Best Supporting Actor 𝗣𝗲𝘁𝗲𝗿 𝗡𝗮́𝗱𝗮𝘀𝗱𝗶

******* Television Awards********

Best Series: 𝗣𝗮𝗿𝗶𝘀 𝗣𝗮𝗿𝗶𝘀

Best Actress: 𝗠𝗮𝘅𝗶𝗺 𝗥𝗼𝘆

Best Actor: 𝗖𝗼𝗿𝗶𝗻 𝗡𝗲𝗺𝗲𝗰

Best Supporting Actress: 𝗠𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗘𝗹𝗮𝗶𝗻𝗲

Best Supporting Actor 𝗕𝗮𝗹𝘇𝗮𝗰 𝗭𝘂𝗸𝗲𝗿𝗺𝗮𝗻 𝗗𝗲𝘀𝗷𝗮𝗿𝗱𝗶𝗻

******* Special Awards********

Best Script: 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗙𝗮𝘃𝗲𝗹𝗮 𝗸𝗶𝗱

Best Male Director: 𝗛𝗮𝗿𝗮𝗹𝗱 𝗝𝗼𝗵𝗮𝗻 𝗭𝘄𝗮𝗿𝘁

Best Female Director: 𝗥𝗼𝗯𝗶𝗻 𝗪𝗲𝗶𝗴𝗲𝗿𝘁

Best Comedy: 𝗟𝗮𝗱𝘆 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗱𝗼𝗲𝘀

Best Horror: 𝗟𝗶𝗰𝗮𝗻𝘁𝗿𝗼𝗽𝗶𝗮

Best Documentary: 𝗦𝗶𝗹𝗲𝗻𝘁 𝗟𝗼𝘀𝘀, 𝗛𝗶𝗱𝗱𝗲𝗻 𝗧𝗿𝘂𝘁𝗵

Official Nominees 2023

The Breaking-TV Film Festival Winners 2022

𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗙𝗶𝗹𝗺: The promise of Pisa
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗦𝗵𝗼𝗿𝘁 𝗙𝗶𝗹𝗺: Chamm
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗦𝗲𝗿𝗶𝗲𝘀: Paradox
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗗𝗼𝗰𝘂𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗮𝗿𝘆: Duchenne Boys
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗔𝗻𝗶𝗺𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻: The white Nightingale
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗛𝗼𝗿𝗿𝗼𝗿: The invitation
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗲𝗱𝘆: Not my flavor

𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗙𝗲𝗺𝗮𝗹𝗲 𝗗𝗶𝗿𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗼𝗿: Cass Virdee
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗠𝗮𝗹𝗲 𝗗𝗶𝗿𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗼𝗿: Norbert Ter Hall
𝗦𝗽𝗲𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗹 𝗙𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗮𝗹 𝗠𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻: Samantha White
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗔𝗰𝘁𝗼𝗿: Panagiotis Bougiouris
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗔𝗰𝘁𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘀: Nazanin Keyvani
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗔𝗰𝘁𝗼𝗿: Jon Boult
𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗔𝗰𝘁𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘀: Stella Fiskatori

Official Nominees 2022